Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 73 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-05

    Amazing service, love working with Tim, always has a smile on his face, super knowledgeable and friendly, makes you feel good to be there!

    CITRUS HTS, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-03

    So far, so good. I'll update when my parts order arrives.

    GOLD RUN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-01

    Great so far

    LINCOLN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-27

    Website easy to use Thank You!

    GARDNERVILLE, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    great discount, thanks

    Puyallup, WA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-04

    Easy check out process.

    SPARKS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-22

    great

    GARDNERVILLE, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Great!

    BUCKEYE, AZ
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-22

    very good service!

    SPARKS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    EASY TRANSACTION

    SPARKS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-02

    Awesome site and people in the service department

    GRASS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Easy ordering process and competitive prices!

    Granite Bay, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    great

    Sparks, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-18

    Easy ordering process!

    Granite Bay, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Awesome pricing....even the shipping cost was reasonable to Hawaii. Thanks.

    Honolulu, HI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    First on line order we will see how it turns out, web site fairly easy to navigate.

    AUBURN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-06

    I have a Complimentary 25.00 wild card special parts card

    Meadow Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Great so far.

    RENO, NV
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    OK so far

    Sparks, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-15

    Nice and easy

    SPARKS, NV
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-06

    Please send me confirmation of shipping. I took a star off because after receiving the order confirmation I usually don't get any other communication from your store after that.

    Sparks, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-04

    Great dealership! Tim and the parts teams are hands down one of the best in the business.

    Penn Valley, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-15

    Fairly easy to find the parts needed. My only recommendation would be to somehow associate color with the body parts. I ordered a body part and am kind of gambling on the color.

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Good prices.

    EUREKA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-23

    no fault of yours, but i was informed that the fuel injector seals were part of the engine gasket set, but apparently not. bummer.

    CARSON CITY, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-12

    OK

    GRASS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-16

    Keep up the good work!

    S LAKE TAHOE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    easy ordering

    NEVADA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-04

    Great people to work with.

    AUBURN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-16

    Excellent! Thank you very much

    ROSEVILLE, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-02

    Good prices for dealer parts, search bar did not work making it difficult to find certain parts

    SPARKS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-30

    good

    SUTTER, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-07

    Website could use some better ux updates. It's kind of difficult to be sure I'm buying the correct parts as there are some with multiple options that are weirdly similar.

    YUBA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-15

    great experience, best parts prices of all the local subaru dealerships.

    ANTELOPE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-06

    Tim and Joey are knowledgeable and fantastic. great service!

    ROSEVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-29

    worked just great

    AUBURN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-28

    Easy to use, good prices and inventory compared to my local dealers.

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-13

    Online experience was good.

    Reno, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-11

    Awesome

    W SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-30

    Your dealership is great, I always experience great service there. Thank you!

    COOL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-27

    Great Parts Counter people! I shop at Gold Rush whenever I can. Parts database only goes back to 1990 though.

    FORESTHILL, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-23

    great

    W SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-17

    Website & parts department were very helping figuring out the correct part I needed.

    Mammoth Lakes, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-10-12

    Great

    SOMERSET, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-16

    great!

    ROCKLIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-14

    I am confident that I ordered the right wheel cover. I found the site to be very intuitive.

    AUBURN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-13

    Tim is awesome as usual

    TRUCKEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-09-06

    awesome service

    TRUCKEE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-30

    Tim was very helpful Thank you

    ROCKLIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-04-23

    please call 265-6168 to arrange pick-up.

    NEVADA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-03-13

    Good

    BALDWIN PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-30

    Very easy process and got just what I needed!

    ROCKLIN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-22

    VERY EASY PROCESS!

    GRASS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-10-06

    easy process thanks

    DOWNIEVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-03

    7 Stars

    OROVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-05

    Fast amd easy

    SPARKS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-06-06

    A+

    W SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-04-20

    Great service, great people!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-02-08

    Good job from parts dept.Thank you.

    GRASS VALLEY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-21

    Great, easy to purchase.

    NEVADA CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-01-18

    Very good so far. Thanks for asking, Cliff

    SACRAMENTO, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-09-28

    I appreciated the helpfulness and the great prices. Thank you!

    FALLON, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-23

    GOOD

    RENO, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-01-13

    had trouble reading the diagram otherwise fantastic

    LINCOLN, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-11-07

    5

    Brownsville, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-17

    Fast and extremely easy

    Penn Valley, CA
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2015-08-21

    2 of the parts were available on the site and the price was very good. However, 1 part was not available so it could not be orderered. The missing part# is 91054AJ220.

    Meadow Vista, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-03-04

    Always a good experience dealing with goldrush subaru

    greenwood, CA
SPWEB37